Catherine Cho


To contact Catherine Cho, email:
Catherine (at)

For information about La Fenice, please visit:



Interview at Greenroom Conversations:


Chestnut Hill Concerts

Kodaly - Serenade for Two Violins and Viola, Op.12

Great Mountains Music Festival

Beethoven C minor String Trio

Mozart G minor Piano Quartet

Beethoven Sonata No. 7 in c minor
Seoul, Korea

Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3

Movement 4

Beethoven Sonata No. 1 in D major
Movement 2

Beethoven Sonata No. 10 in G major
Movement 2

Press Kit

For press inquiries or to request a press kit, please contact:
Catherine Cho
Catherine (at)

For high-resolution photos, please click on the images below: